DPRG
DPRG Events Shoptalk

Website design and hosting by NCC

A typical DPRG meeting

Current DPRG Officers

President: Doug Paradispresident@dprg.org
Vice-President: Eric Chaneyvice-president@dprg.org
Secretary: Richard Neveausecretary@dprg.org
Treasurer: Gus Reitertreasurer@dprg.org
Librarian: John Kuhlenschmidtlibrarian@dprg.org
Webmaster: Steve Rainwaterwebmaster@dprg.org
PostMaster: Gus Reiterpostmaster@dprg.org

See officer duties for job descriptions.

 

Current DPRG Committees

Grant Committee - Steve Rainwater, Bruce K. Harlan

DPRG Mission Statement

  • To provide a forum for the exchange of ideas and information among amateurs, professionals, and academics interested in robotics and related technologies by holding regular meetings.
  • To assist members in the design and construction of robots through volume discounts on purchases, advice, and access to test equipment and tools not available to most individuals.
  • To encourage the awareness and acceptance of robotics in the general public through the collection and dissemination of information, public demonstrations, and the holding of contests that showcase the abilities and uses of robots.
 

DPRG Organizational Documents

 

DPRG Library Inventory

Copyright © 1984 - 2014 Dallas Personal Robotics Group. All rights reserved.